Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County | Home
December 14, 2017 | Branch Locations | Contact Us
Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County
Serving Jefferson County, Ohio Since 1899
Find us on Instagram
Pay Fines/Make a Donation My Account

Events

Stay tuned for many events at the Public Library! 

Adena Branch

Book Club For Adults
Monday, December 18, 2017, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, December 21, 2017, 11:15:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, January 08, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Coloring Pages
Monday, January 08, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club
Monday, January 15, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Craft for Children
Monday, January 22, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, January 22, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Cookbook Club
Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, January 25, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Craft for Adults
Monday, January 29, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, February 05, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Craft for Children
Monday, February 12, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Coloring Pages
Monday, February 12, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, February 19, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Book Club
Monday, February 19, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Craft for Adults
Monday, February 26, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Brilliant Branch

Family Movie
Thursday, December 14, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, December 18, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Adult Coloring
Monday, January 22, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Thursday, January 25, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club
Monday, January 29, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Adult Coloring
Monday, February 19, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club
Monday, February 26, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Dillonvale-Mt.Pleasant Branch

Cookbook Club
Thursday, December 14, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, December 21, 2017, 11:15:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, January 02, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, January 11, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Craft for Children
Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club
Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Craft for Adults
Thursday, January 18, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, January 18, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Story Time
Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Coloring Pages
Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, February 06, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, February 08, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Story Time
Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, February 15, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Coloring Pages
Thursday, February 15, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Boss Bison Ranch
Saturday, February 17, 2018, 11:30:00 AM

Book Club
Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Craft for Children
Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Coloring Pages
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Steubenville-Schiappa Branch

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, December 18, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, December 18, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Tech Help
Monday, December 18, 2017, 9:00:00 AM

Teen Game Night
Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 5:30:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, December 22, 2017, 4:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, December 22, 2017, 6:30:00 PM

Main Library's Book Club Meeting At Schiappa Branch
Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, December 28, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Beginner's Internet Class
Wednesday, January 03, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Thursday, January 04, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Thursday, January 04, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Exercise at the Library
Monday, January 08, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Kids' Gaming
Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, January 11, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Tech Help
Monday, January 15, 2018, 9:00:00 AM

Exercise at the Library
Monday, January 15, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Web Searching Class
Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, January 18, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, January 18, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Exercise at the Library
Monday, January 22, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Crazy 8s Math Club
Monday, January 22, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Teen Game Night
Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, January 25, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Family Movie
Friday, January 26, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Friday, January 26, 2018, 6:30:00 PM

Exercise at the Library
Monday, January 29, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, January 29, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Crazy 8s Math Club
Monday, January 29, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Book Club
Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 6:30:00 PM

Tech Help
Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 1:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Thursday, February 01, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Thursday, February 01, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, February 05, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Crazy 8s Math Club
Monday, February 05, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 06, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 06, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Kids' Gaming
Wednesday, February 07, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, February 07, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Craft for Children
Wednesday, February 07, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, February 08, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Grants & Scholarships for College
Thursday, February 08, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tech Help
Monday, February 12, 2018, 9:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, February 12, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Crazy 8s Math Club
Monday, February 12, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, February 15, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, February 15, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Crazy 8s Math Club
Monday, February 19, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, February 19, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Jackie Kennedy Onassis Impersonator
Monday, February 19, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Teen Game Night
Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Family Movie
Friday, February 23, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Friday, February 23, 2018, 6:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, February 26, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Crazy 8s Math Club
Monday, February 26, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Book Club
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 6:30:00 PM

Tech Help
Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 1:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Crazy 8s Math Club
Monday, March 05, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, March 08, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Crazy 8s Math Club
Monday, March 12, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, March 19, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, March 26, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, March 29, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, March 29, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, April 02, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 03, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 03, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, April 04, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, April 05, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, April 16, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Craft for Children
Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, April 19, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, April 23, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, April 26, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, April 26, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, April 30, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, May 01, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, May 01, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, May 02, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, May 10, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Tiltonsville Branch

Thriller Book Club
Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Book Club
Tuesday, January 09, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie
Thursday, January 11, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Adult Coloring
Monday, January 15, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Saturday, January 20, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, January 29, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club
Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie
Thursday, February 08, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Adult Coloring
Monday, February 12, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Book Club
Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Family Movie
Saturday, February 17, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, February 26, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Toronto Branch

Craft For Children
Thursday, December 21, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, December 28, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Book Club
Tuesday, January 09, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

Book Club
Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Craft for Children
Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 12:00:00 PM