Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County | Home
October 22, 2018 | Branch Locations | Contact Us
Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County
Serving Jefferson County, Ohio Since 1899
Find us on Instagram
Pay Fines/Make a Donation My Account

Events

Stay tuned for many events at the Public Library! 

Adena Branch

Craft For Children
Monday, October 22, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Brilliant Branch

Craft For Children
Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, October 29, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Dillonvale-Mt.Pleasant Branch

Craft For Children
Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Steubenville-Schiappa Branch

Tech Help
Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 1:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Harry Potter Club
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, October 26, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, October 26, 2018, 6:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, October 29, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, October 29, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 6:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Monday, November 05, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, November 06, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, November 06, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Thursday, November 08, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Monday, November 12, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Monday, November 12, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Thursday, November 15, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Monday, November 19, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, November 26, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, November 26, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Thursday, November 29, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, December 04, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, December 04, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Monday, December 10, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, December 13, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Tiltonsville Branch

Craft For Children
Monday, October 22, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, October 29, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club
Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Toronto Branch

Edible Craft for Kids
Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 12:00:00 PM