Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County | Home
August 21, 2017 | Branch Locations | Contact Us
Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County
Serving Jefferson County, Ohio Since 1899
Find us on Instagram
Pay Fines/Make a Donation My Account

Events

Stay tuned for many events at the Public Library! 

Adena Branch

Book Club For Adults
Monday, August 21, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Teens & Adults Coloring Pages
Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, August 31, 2017, 11:15:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, September 11, 2017, 11:15:00 AM

Adult Coloring
Monday, September 11, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, September 18, 2017, 5:30:00 PM

Craft For Children
Monday, September 18, 2017, 5:30:00 PM

Craft For Adults
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, September 28, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, September 28, 2017, 11:15:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, October 02, 2017, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Adults
Monday, October 09, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, October 16, 2017, 5:30:00 PM

Craft For Children
Monday, October 23, 2017, 5:30:00 PM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 11:15:00 AM

Brilliant Branch

Book Club For Adults
Monday, August 28, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Story Time
Thursday, September 14, 2017, 5:30:00 PM

Adult Coloring
Monday, September 18, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Thursday, September 21, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, September 25, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Family Movie
Thursday, September 28, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Story Time
Thursday, October 12, 2017, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Adult Coloring
Monday, October 23, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Pumpkin Painting
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, October 30, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Dillonvale-Mt.Pleasant Branch

Babygarten
Thursday, August 24, 2017, 11:15:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, September 05, 2017, 11:15:00 AM

Adult Coloring
Monday, September 11, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 5:30:00 PM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, September 14, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Story Time
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, September 21, 2017, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Adults
Thursday, September 21, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, October 03, 2017, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Adults
Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 5:30:00 PM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, October 12, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Story Time
Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, October 19, 2017, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 5:30:00 PM

Steubenville-Main

Trivia Night
Monday, August 21, 2017, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Steubenville-Schiappa Branch

Babygarten
Thursday, August 24, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, August 24, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Wednesday, September 06, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Thursday, September 07, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Thursday, September 07, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, September 11, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, September 18, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Author Visit
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, September 21, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, September 25, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, September 28, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, September 28, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, October 02, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, October 03, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, October 03, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, October 04, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Monday, October 09, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Monday, October 09, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Babygarten
Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, October 16, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, October 19, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, October 19, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, October 23, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 4:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, October 30, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, November 01, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, November 06, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, November 07, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, November 07, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, November 08, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Thursday, November 09, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Thursday, November 09, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, November 27, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, November 30, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, December 04, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, December 05, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, December 05, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Wednesday, December 06, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Wednesday, December 06, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, December 11, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Craft For Children
Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 4:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, December 18, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, December 18, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, December 28, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Tiltonsville Branch

Adult Coloring
Monday, September 11, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, September 11, 2017, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie For Adults
Thursday, September 14, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, September 14, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Saturday, September 16, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, September 18, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, September 25, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Saturday, September 30, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, October 05, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, October 09, 2017, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie For Adults
Thursday, October 12, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, October 16, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Adult Coloring
Monday, October 16, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Pumpkin Painting
Monday, October 23, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Saturday, October 28, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, October 30, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Toronto Branch

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Story Hour
Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 4:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Thursday, September 21, 2017, 4:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 5:00:00 PM