Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County | Home
June 18, 2018 | Branch Locations | Contact Us
Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County
Serving Jefferson County, Ohio Since 1899
Find us on Instagram
Pay Fines/Make a Donation My Account

Events

Stay tuned for many events at the Public Library! 

Adena Branch

Book Club For Adults
Monday, June 18, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Geology Rocks
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

McDonald's Hamburglar To Visit
Friday, June 22, 2018, 11:30:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Children
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 2:00:00 PM

Music CD Swap
Saturday, June 30, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, July 09, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Paint Rocks
Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 2:00:00 PM

Cook Like A Rock Star
Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 11:30:00 AM

Worm Race
Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 1:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, July 23, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, August 06, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, August 20, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, August 30, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Brilliant Branch

Geology Rocks
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 3:00:00 PM

McDonald's Hamburglar To Visit
Friday, June 22, 2018, 2:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, June 25, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Cook Like A Rock Star
Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 2:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Pet Rock
Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Music CD Swap
Saturday, June 30, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, July 03, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Worm Race
Thursday, July 12, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Thursday, July 19, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club
Monday, July 30, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Family Silly Story Hour
Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Thursday, August 16, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club
Monday, August 27, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Dillonvale-Mt.Pleasant Branch

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Make A Music Sheet Wreath
Saturday, June 23, 2018, 11:30:00 AM

Making Music
Monday, June 25, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

Adult Coloring
Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Music CD Swap
Saturday, June 30, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, July 03, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Cook Like A Rock Star
Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 2:00:00 PM

Paint Rocks
Thursday, July 12, 2018, 2:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Worm Race
Thursday, July 19, 2018, 1:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, August 16, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Steubenville-Schiappa Branch

Geology Rocks
Monday, June 18, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Strumming My Six String-cancelled
Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 1:30:00 PM

Gaming For Teens
Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Rock Painting
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 2:00:00 PM

Make A Music Sheet Wreath
Friday, June 22, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Teens- Soundwave Bracelets
Monday, June 25, 2018, 9:00:00 AM

Zumba
Monday, June 25, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 6:30:00 PM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Main Library's Book Club Meeting At Schiappa Branch
Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Tech Help
Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 1:00:00 PM

History of Rock and Roll
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Making Music
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Family Movie
Friday, June 29, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Friday, June 29, 2018, 6:30:00 PM

Music CD Swap
Saturday, June 30, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Monday, July 02, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Teens- Altoids Ukulele
Tuesday, July 03, 2018, 1:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Friday, July 06, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Musical Instrument Bingo
Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Thursday, July 12, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

Cook Like A Rock Star
Thursday, July 12, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Thursday, July 12, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Teens- Record Painting
Saturday, July 14, 2018, 1:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Worm Race
Thursday, July 19, 2018, 2:00:00 PM

Author Robin Yocum At Book Club For Adults
Friday, July 27, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Wednesday, August 08, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Back To School Stories
Monday, August 13, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Tiltonsville Branch

Pet Rock
Monday, June 18, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Make A Music Sheet Wreath
Saturday, June 23, 2018, 3:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Saturday, June 23, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

Making Music
Monday, June 25, 2018, 3:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, June 25, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club
Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Music CD Swap
Saturday, June 30, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Monday, July 02, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Book Club
Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Worm Race
Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Cook Like A Rock Star
Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 11:30:00 AM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie For Adults
Thursday, July 12, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Family Movie
Saturday, July 21, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

Paint A Rock For Teens & Adults
Thursday, July 26, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, July 30, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club
Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Saturday, August 04, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie For Adults
Thursday, August 09, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Family Silly Story Hour
Monday, August 13, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Book Club
Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, August 27, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club
Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Toronto Branch

Geology Rocks
Monday, June 18, 2018, 2:00:00 PM

Strumming My Six String
Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 11:30:00 AM

Karaoke
Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 2:00:00 PM

Cook Like A Rock Star
Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

Music CD Swap
Saturday, June 30, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Adopt a Rock!
Monday, July 02, 2018, 2:00:00 PM

Bingo
Thursday, July 05, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Family Movie
Monday, July 09, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Worm Race
Friday, July 13, 2018, 2:00:00 PM

Vinyl Record Painting- Teens & Children
Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

Wrap Up Party
Thursday, July 19, 2018, 2:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Back To School Story Hour
Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, August 27, 2018, 12:00:00 PM